Brave or a fool?

Not sure which of the two we are today after lifting very large Red Cabbages, the problem was that they where not only close to each other but also too close to the Celeriac, which are more important to me as a crop, the Cabbage where a gift which I did not think too much about when I put them in and have watched them grow very big over the past month or so, on the weekend I decided it was time to do something about the problem, they where the first things on my mind when I woke today, something had to do done, they now look like Ballerina’s after a hard night, watch and see if they will be salad or compost….. 

Image

Leave a Reply

