RAIN

Just what the doctor ordered, rain, I woke up and was happy to see out the window that it was raining, it is just what I wanted for the work that I have in mind to do today, I need to thin out the Lettuce ‘All year Round’, that I planted out on 08/04/13, I am going to move them into another row so a good watering from the sky will be a great help to the job, I am also going to plant out my Pea ‘Sugar Ann’, the roots have found there way to the bottom of the plug tray. It was good to take the photo from my bedroom today, warm and dry.

L1030946

Leave a Reply

